788d714bb0 · feat: integrate all real Nginx Proxy Manager domains (v4.0.0) · Updated 2026-10-21 22:45:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?